From US Social Forum Wiki
Revision as of 08:25, 18 January 2013 by Jackie Smith (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Next few months

<calendar> name=USSF_Wiki_Calendar view=month weekstart=7 </calendar> <calendar> name=USSF_Wiki_Calendar view=month weekstart=7 date="+1 month" </calendar> <calendar> name=USSF_Wiki_Calendar view=month weekstart=7 date="+2 month" </calendar> <calendar> name=USSF_Wiki_Calendar view=month weekstart=7 date="+3 month" </calendar>



view all dates or view current / past activity listings

To use the NPC conference call line, refer to these meeting dates and times below to determine phone line availability and schedule your meeting.

(712) 432-0075, code 388105# (host 564471#)


YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE USSF ROAD TO 2014 BY PARTICIPATING IN ONE OF SEVERAL WORKING GROUP AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS. PLEASE CONTACT THE POINT PEOPLE LISTED BELOW FOR MORE INFORMATION. THANK YOU!


Standing Meetings of 2013-2014 Working Groups and Committees

Outreach Working Group Call
Every other Monday at 2pm ET, NPC call line
Contact Jerome (LRNA), jerome at ssbuilt.com for more info
Communications and Technology Working Group Call notes here
Tuesday Jan. 22 at 7pm ET, NPC call line
Contact Jackie (SWB), jsmith1037 at gmail.com or Alfredo (MF/PL), alfredo at mayfirst.org for more info
March 2013 Convergence Committee Call
Tuesdays at 4:30pm ET, NPC call line
Contact Oya (DLOC), amakisi at gmail.com for more info
Resource Development Committee Call
3rd Wednesdays at 5pm ET, NPC call line
Contact David (MTA), david at duhc.org or Jacqui (WCU), jpatterson at naacpnet.org for more info
Accountability and Coordination Team (ACT)
1st, 3rd and 5th Wednesdays at 11am ET/10am CT/9am MT/8am PT, NPC call line
Contact an ACT member for more info


This Week:

<calendar> name=USSF_Wiki_Calendar view=week weekstart=7 skipempty=1 showempty=0 </calendar>



view all dates or view current / past activity listings

Read 2010 US Social Forum in Detroit meeting notes & activity on the wiki